Phil Collins - Everyday (Official Music Video) [LP Version]

0 Views
Nhạc Chill
Nhạc Chill
10 Mar 2021

@Genesis 'The Last Domino?' Tour 2021 tickets on sale now via http://www.genesis-music.com

Genesis are re-scheduling their April UK and Irish tour dates for autumn 2021 in light of the ongoing pandemic. ‘The Last Domino?’ Tour 2021 will now start in Dublin on 15th September and is set to be Tony Banks, Phil Collins and Mike Rutherford’s first live outing together since the globe-trotting, sell-out ‘Turn It On Again: The Tour’ in 2007. They will be joined on stage by Nic Collins on drums, and the band’s long time lead guitar and bass player Daryl Stuermer. Tickets for all rescheduled dates are available through http://www.genesis-music.com

All previously purchased tickets remain valid and ticket holders will be contacted by their ticket agent.


**‘THE LAST DOMINO?’ TOUR 2021**
Wednesday 15 September Dublin 3Arena
Thursday 16 September Dublin 3Arena
Saturday 18 September Belfast SSE Arena
Monday 20 September Birmingham Utilita Arena
Tuesday 21 September Birmingham Utilita Arena
Wednesday 22 September Birmingham Utilita Arena
Friday 24 September Manchester AO Arena
Saturday 25 September Manchester AO Arena
Monday 27 September Leeds First Direct Arena
Tuesday 28 September Leeds First Direct Arena
Thursday 30 September Newcastle Utilita Arena
Friday 1 October Newcastle Utilita Arena
Sunday 3 October Liverpool M&S Bank Arena
Monday 4 October Liverpool M&S Bank Arena
Thursday 7 October Glasgow SSE Hydro
Friday 8 October Glasgow SSE Hydro
Monday 11 October London The O2
Tuesday 12 October London The O2
Wednesday 13 October London The O2


“Everyday” is the second single to be released from Phil Collins’ fifth solo album “Both Sides” in 1994.

PHIL US TICKETS ON SALE NOW!
You can now get your tickets for Phil’s run of shows in US and Canada this October. Don’t miss out, click here now: https://ad.gt/philustour

Buy Phil's autobiography "Not Dead Yet" and The Singles: a collection of all 45 of Phil Collins’ hit singles here: http://philcollins.com

Download “Everyday” here now
Amazon http://smarturl.it/PhilCollinsAmazon
iTunes http://smarturl.it/PhilCollinsiTunes2

Subscribe here for more Phil Collins http://smarturl.it/PhilCollinsYouTube

Stay up-to-date with Phil Collins
Subscribe http://smarturl.it/PhilCollinsYouTube
Like http://smarturl.it/PhilCollinsFacebook
Follow http://smarturl.it/PhilCollinsTwitter
Listen http://smarturl.it/PhilCollinsSpotify
Follow http://smarturl.it/PhilCollinsGPlus
Official website http://philcollins.co.uk

__

The official YouTube channel for the solo work of English singer-songwriter, drummer, and producer, Mr. Phil Collins.

As a solo artist he has sold more than 100 million records, won 7 Grammys, 6 Brit awards, and an Oscar.

Subscribe for promo clips, live videos, interviews, and more.

(c) Philip Collins Limited

Show more

Up next



0 Comments Sort By

No comments found

Facebook Comments