MLB The Show 17 Rockies Franchise ep. 21 -

02 Feb 2021

We check out each MLB team's roster before the 2018 season begins to see the player movement from the offseason! See where players such as Jose Bautista, Chris Archer, Eric Hosmer, Andrew McCutchen, Yu Darvish, Jose Reyes and Michael Brantley moved to!

Check out the rest of the "MLB The Show 17: Colorado Rockies Franchise series" here:

Also, check out some of our other series on the channel!

NBA 2K17 Cincinnati Stingers MyLeague -
Minecraft Survival PC -
Madden NFL 17 Browns Franchise -
NBA 2K17 Raptors MyGM -

MLB The Show 17 is a Major League Baseball (MLB) video game developed by Sony San Diego and published by Sony Interactive Entertainment. It is the twelfth entry of the MLB: The Show franchise, and was released on March 28, 2017, exclusively for the PlayStation 4. The American cover features Ken Griffey Jr.. Aaron Sanchez is the cover athlete for the Canadian version, and Wei-Yin Chen is on the Taiwanese cover.

While Matt Vasgersian returns for The Show 17, commentary from Harold Reynolds and Dan Plesac replaced Eric Karros and Steve Lyons. MLB The Show 17 features three presentation themes: MLB Network, which features similar presentation to actual MLB Network broadcasts, Theme 1, which is used for other MLB games, and Theme 2, which is used primarily for Minor League Baseball games.

Show more

Up next

0 Comments Sort By

No comments found

Facebook Comments